Get to know your office staff!

 

Jordan Borchers

Personnel Coordinator

JBorchers@MissionsDoor.org

• Candidate applications and screening

• Ministry Reports

• Personnel

• Intranet management

 

Vicky Cortez

Accounts Payable/Ministry Expense Reimbursements

VCortez@MissionsDoor.org

• Accounts payable

• Ministry expense reimbursements and funds requests

• International payroll processing

• CA House Rents

 

Lennie Gunder

Office Manager & Executive Assistant to the President

LGunder@MissionsDoor.org

• Office administration

• Event planning

• Board meetings

• Liaison to the President

 

Peter Gunder

Archiving Specialist

PGunder@MissionsDoor.org

Archiving of Missions Door historical documents including
• Board Meetings

• Executive Leadership Team Meetings

• Financial Documents

• and Missionary Personnel Records

 

Barb Harrison

Finance Team Lead/Payroll & Benefits

BHarrison@MissionsDoor.org

• Missionary Payroll & Benefits

• Missionary accounts, Special Projects & Ministry Funds

• Account transfers

• Activity Insurance and Insurance Certificates

 

Grace Klein

Donor Financial Services

GKlein@MissionsDoor.org

• Donor Relations and Communication

• Donor-Missionary Relations

• Processing and maintaining online and recurring donations

 

Carolotta Park

Communications Coordinator

CPark@MissionsDoor.org

• Updates to website (projects, stories, bios, photos)

• Media/Marketing

• Social Media

• Prayer letter and prayer requests

Rose Wattley

Donation Processing

RWattley@MissionsDoor.org

• Processing of check and bill pay donations

• Mail room services